Seminars

Use Parallelism to Squeeze the Maximum Performance from Your Multicore System



The Operating System is the heart of your embedded device. Hence, tuning it for optimal performance, including best-in-class safety and security, is critical.

In this webinar, you'll learn how a scalable, certifiable multikernel RTOS can improve your system parallelism and provide the greatest possible performance for your multicore application while applying best practices.

Attendees will learn about:
  • Key aspects of modern SoC and CPU evolution
  • Concurrency and parallelism
  • Multikernel, the new SMP
  • Overall approach to system definition
The webinar will be followed by a live Q&A session with Rolland Dudemaine (VP Engineering, eSOL) and Michael Grabowski (Senior Product Marketing Manager, eSOL).

Two live webinar viewings are available for your convenience.

Date/Time
Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • First viewing: 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM JST
  • Second viewing: 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM (noon) EDT / 5:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM CEST
Duration
50 minutes
Participation Free of charge (pre-registration required).
This online webinar will take place on Zoom.
Once your registration is accepted, a URL will be provided by email.

* Please note spaces are limited! Therefore, we cannot guarantee the attendance of everyone who registers.

REGISTER FOR FIRST VIEWING REGISTER FOR SECOND VIEWING