Seminars

Joint eSOL Webinar With Kalray



In order to respond effectively to the emerging needs related to Edge Computing, new hardware and software technologies are necessary… and they are available today! 

Find out about these technologies on May 18th, when eSOL and Kalray will  hold a free live webinar together. During this webinar entitled "Edge Computing: An Innovative and Scalable HW/SW Manycore Platform for Intelligent Systems", attendees will learn about the following topics:
  • The new needs of intelligent platforms and Edge Computing: high performance and mixed criticality
  • Introduction to new innovative and scalable "Manycore" HW and SW technologies
  • Benefits: an optimal solution for the parallel processing of several independent applications
  • Examples of industrial and automotive use cases
Two webinar viewings are available for your convenience. 
Each will be followed by a Q&A session with Rolland Dudemaine (VP Engineering, eSOL Europe) and 
Stéphane Cordova (VP of Embedded Solutions, Kalray).

First occurrence: 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM JST
Second occurrence: 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM (noon) EDT / 5:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM CEST

Click here to register your interest:
For more details

We look forward to seeing you on May 18th!